The Morgan County Press
Serving Stover Mo since 1911
PO Box 348
Versailles MO 65084

NEWS:
Publisher- Dane Vernon: 573-378-0418; dane@vernonpublishing.com
Editor- Ernie Westby: 573-378-5441; ewestby@vernonpublishing.com
Reporter-H.B. Dodds: 573-378-5441; hdodds@vernonpublishing.com
Reporter-Robin Fish: 573-378-5441; rfish@vernonpublishing.com

ADVERTISING:
Ad Sales- Dorothy (Batson) Anderson: 573-378-5441; dbatson@vernonpublishing.com
Creative Designer-Libby Bland: 573-378-5441; lbland@vernonpublishing.com

ALL OTHERS:
573-378-5441
press@vernonpublishing.com






User ID:
Password: